42859309c3 · fix: 复制按钮在局域网页面下静默失败 · Updated 2026-09-28 23:17:12 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?